danceWEB 2008 scholarship

September 2008

As a recipient of the danceWEB 2008 scholarship, Seeta returned from an inspirational time at Vienna's ImpulsTanz Festival. Having had the privilege to work with an amazing group of young artists and take workshops with some brilliant teachers including Jonathan Burrows and Adrian Heathfield, Seeta has returned to her own choreographic research charged with ideas and inspiration.